Fanvid of the week #5: Chun Jung Myung

As I’ve mentioned in my earlier post, I was recently distracted away from my current tv programs by the 2006 drama What’s Up Fox. Such a cute drama! (I think this deserves a squeal… SQUEEEEE!) Never before have I looked back at my life to wonder whether there might be a man 8-9 years my junior who may be harboring a secret crush on me. That is… until now.

I’ve seen most of Chun Jung Myung’s past dramas, except for his three earliest works (School 2, Live Properly, and Beijing My Love), and I never really gave much thought to him (although Bella and I often marveled at his abnormally small head). That is… until now.

Honestly, I think my current “fangirlism” (we should register that word in the dictionary, no?) for him is just a passing phase, but regardless, this clip from his 2009 birthday party is so adorable that I feel compelled to share.

Now let’s just say it all together… Awwww.

This entry was posted in Fanvid of the Week, K-celebrities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fanvid of the week #5: Chun Jung Myung

  1. almondie says:

    I so loved loved loved him in What’s Up Fox too! But then Cinderella’s Sister effectively killed it… somehow i really disliked his character and performance in that series…
    Well, talking about the fickle affection of a fangirl…

  2. kcomments says:

    Haha, his dancing. Really loved him in What’s Up Fox (not the ending though), but in CS , I never understand why they had to cry that much! and he grew old for me since then from his eye bags, LOL.

    Checking on the DUO but first ep sure taking time, may skip to adult part later.
    Talking about Sageuk, me and master Shirley share the same hope/dream to see KSH as a prince. Aww, yeah!

  3. popz says:

    Haha, What’s Up Fox was great! I watched it awhile back, but as a whole I think it was pretty well put together. The only part that got to me was the sister’s meddling.

  4. doozy says:

    Awwwwwwww! CJM was adorable in What’s Up, Fox!

Leave a Reply

