Electric Ground now has rotating headers!

Woohoo! “Electric Ground” now has rotating headers, with a different one popping up every time you load a page! The header images consist of dramas, movies, on-screen couples, or actors that Bella and/or Blue like. For a complete list of all the headers in use, click here.

Now if we can only figure out how to upload music on the blog…

This entry was posted in Blog News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Electric Ground now has rotating headers!

  1. Melissa says:

    awesome!

  2. bella012 says:

    OMG I love it!!!!!! how did you figure it out? share the knowledge please!

    I’m still messing around with the music thing, I know there is some code for it…

    • blue says:

      I’d love to say it’s owed to my sheer brilliance, but the truth is that I didn’t have to do anything. It just became a new added function on WordPress. Just upload the header like you’d have done in the past, but once uploaded, click on “Random” as your header choice.

      I read that you can use Fileden to upload music and then add the link onto blog. Not sure whether Fileden is down or what, but I can’t even access the site right now! Errggg.

      Wait, you think 49 Days is just a middling? I don’t think I can talk to you right now. Hahaha, j/k. (Which episode are you on?)

  3. doozy says:

    Yay for rotating headers! I was spazzing out when I saw the Alone in Love ones. Very nice.

    And now, for some reason… I have this urge to go watch The Classic.

Leave a Reply

