For your listening pleasure…

This is very much overdue on my part, but now that I am officially back and semi-recovered from what I would call a harbinger of a vacation, thank you so very much for continuing to visit the blog. It’s still a work in progress (seriously how in the world do you insert music to play?) and also a few lot of posts that are pending (on my end) to be written up but your continued patience and feedback is so very much appreciated. Thank you for helping us reach over 100,000 hits!

So please accept my humble gift of music as a token of my appreciation (and also repentance for being so behind on responses and such- I am slowly working on it!).
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VDC8COHS

Without further ado, here is one of my favorite bands at the moment (maybe defunct?):

Repair Shop

And just in case you are wondering where you have heard the group from, check out the 2008 drama Spotlight

This entry was posted in K-music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For your listening pleasure…

  1. blue says:

    Hmm, don’t remember hearing the song from Spotlight (which was such a letdown drama, gahhh!), but I’m loving the song. Thanks for sharing! And welcome back, Bella!

    • Kristal says:

      I know, right. The first episode or two were good but what the hell happened after that! I can’t believe I actually made it through the entire thing. I should get a medal or something.

  2. martha says:

    I am getting some great music today! Thanks and welcome back. 🙂

  3. kcomments says:

    Welcome back Bella! ^^

Leave a Reply

