Trailers galore (July 2011 edition)

This post will be constantly updated as new trailers get released.

You’ve Fallen for Me (a.k.a. Heartstrings) (Premiered June 29 on MBC)

Warrior Baek Dong-soo (Premiered July 4 on SBS)

Myung Wol the Spy (Premiering July 11 on KBS)

Hooray for Love (Premiering July 16 on MBC)

The Princess’s Man (Premiering July 20 on KBS)

Scent of a Woman (Premiering July 23 on SBS)

This entry was posted in Drama Casting & News, K-dramas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Trailers galore (July 2011 edition)

  1. kcomments says:

    Kyaah~ Thanks Blue! I totally loved two episodes of WBDS, YFFM not yet clicked, hope Shin will step up and shake a bit in his acting, somehow didn’t capture me thru the whole hour (will try again). Princess’s Man no intention to watch tragic love but the teaser looks good.The Spy has me worried cuz City Hunter are doing great, will people compare? may be not. And Protect the Boss, what’s with his hair? I don’t know I’ll like the female lead. Man, I feel like I would end up in a cave watching sth most ppl don’t like, LOL.

  2. Kristal says:

    I have high hopes for Spy Myung Wol and it better not let me down!
    Heartstrings/You’ve Fallen For Me I am undecided about. Not really liking the leads but I’ve only seen one ep. Its pretty to look at though and has Shin Goo!
    Will most likely give Protect the Boss a shot but the trailer wasn’t very exciting or informative.

  3. sandy says:

    hope hooray for love does well I love the cast

  4. missjb says:

    Spy Myung Wol look very very interesting 😀

  5. ditdut says:

    I am automatically looking forward to Spy Myungwol cos it’s my hubby’s comeback XD. But I gotta admit, after watching the trailer for Hooray for Love, it’s becoming one of my top list too. The older generation’s portion seems a lot more interesting than the main one, tbh.

  6. iviih says:

    Blue, Warrior Baek Dong-soo videos were deleted.

    Thanks for posting the others videos! Can’t wait to watch these dramas^^

Leave a Reply

